Hibernian Festival Singers      Long Island, New York

Calendar of Events

The following is the Hibernian Festival Singers current 2019 performance schedule. Please check back regularly for updates. For more information, please e-mail us at hibernianjan or call 631-665-1371.

2019

Saturday Feb 2            St. Brigid’s Day Mass 11AM
                                   Our Lady of Mt Carmel Church No. Ocean Ave Patchogue 

Saturday Mar 9           Bay Shore St Patrick’s Day Parade Mass 12 Noon
                                    St. Patrick Church Bay Shore
 
Sunday Mar 10           Hofstra Irish Festival Time TBA
                                    1000 Fulton Ave Hempstead
 
Sunday Mar 31             PRIVATE Atria Senior Residence 2:30
                                    53 Ocean Ave Bay Shore
 
Sunday Apr 7              TENTATIVE PRIVATE Maria Regina Nursing Home 2:30
                                    St Joseph ’s Brentwood Rd Brentwood
 
Sunday Apr 28            Bay Shore Brightwaters Library 3pm
                                    1 South Country Rd Brightwaters

Monday May 27         Memorial Day Service  9am
                                    Bay Shore Rail Road Station  Union Blvd
 
Sunday Jun 9              Bay Shore Festival by the Bay 2pm
                                    Main St Bay Shore
 
Aug 6-16                     Heartland Tour
 
Friday Aug 16             Lady of Knock Mass 7:30pm
                                    AOH Div 2 27 Locust Ave Babylon
 
Monday Dec 9              Carnegie Hall with Andy Cooney
 
Friday Dec 13             St Patrick’s Christmas Concert
 
Tuesday Dec 24          Christmas Vigil Mass at Montfort
 
Friday Dec 27             Holy Innocence Mass
                                    St Joseph Church Babylon

2020

 
Jan 25-31, 2020          Andy Cooney Cruise

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 





Website Builder